http://mypage.iu.edu/~cochran2/resume.html
I wish I knew how to make the thing that should be above the e in resume. I created this for an assignment in my CIT 112 class. I had to do it all by hand otherwise I would have liked it to be a little neater. Originally I wanted it to be in a table but I think that is beyond my skills. I’m sure I could figure it out if I spent many hours on it and I may still choose to however that is beyond what I’m going to be able to do before the assignment deadline. I also realized I don’t have any proffesional pictures of myself therefore a cheesy picture has been added to the top to fulfil the requirement to have an image on the page. The last thing I realized is that I don’t really know how to write a resume. At least I got the important information on there.

